Getting Ready.

We will have ice cream on hand for tomorrow after Isaac comes home from surgery. He is having one wisdom tooth pulled. I will serve him cold things for a while, because he will be in pain for a while.

I have washed clothes, and dried them until we still have a pile. I have washed blankets, and bedding, so there is no problem with not having enough to keep us warm while we go through the ups and downs of tooth removal. I remember having my wisdom teeth pulled. I was put to sleep also. It would have been to frightening, and painful.

Teeth have to be brushed. I go to the dentist when I need to go. I haven’t been in a little while. It will be time to go soon.

Leave a Reply

