Tenacity.

Tenacity is a good word to use in your vocabulary if you know what it means. I do. It takes tenacity to see the blog you write grow. It grows when you keep on writing, and drawing, or showing pictures. I don’t include enough pictures, because most of mine are drawn by me.

I have been making golf cartoons again for this Spring. I enjoy using art with my posts, and the golf cartoons are funny to me. I draw for about an hour, or two trying to make them clear. One slip of my hand will put marks where they don’t go. I will continue making the cartoons.

I am becoming tenacious in my writing. I don’t stop with one post. I check the blog many times during the day, and I might write when I see the stats are down, or going up. We have 802 followers on Rubies Corner’s blog. Tenacity has been what has caused me to write on this one. I won’t give up, especially when I see that many followers looking for something to read.

Leave a Reply

