What’s for Supper?

I wanted to serve pizza, but Ed and I can’t have any. So we will go with some kind of meat. I love cubed steak. It develops into a meat sauce around it. This with mashed potatoes is wonderful. I have fixed it at the church one time. We haven’t been eating red, meat. We went off it when Ed had his heart attack, and by-pass surgery.

I believe in the goodness of the Lord. I hope people will come to eat with us around the table, and to study. Fellowship is wonderful.

 

Leave a Reply

