This Year is Going By Fast.

This has been an interesting year. It is going by at a good, pace. I don’t think I want to go through this year again. This has not been the most pleasant year. We have had our struggles. For the most part, we are happy, and content. I did come to the computer, because I couldn’t stand the television program that was on. It was too, scary for me.

I believe God has goals for us, and I believe one of His goals is to listen to us as we talk to Him. I believe there are ways to tell if someone is talking to you from the side of truth. My slightly older sister could always judge rightly. She had much wisdom when we were growing up. I was her friend, but I also marveled when I saw how smart she was. As she grew older, I saw that she was wiser. I believe wisdom is a gift.

2 thoughts on “This Year is Going By Fast.

Leave a Reply

