We had Chicken Pot Pie for Supper.

I made a chicken pot pie today for supper. Ed came in and snacked, but didn’t eat any of the pie. Isaac ate because he was starving. He has not eaten much today. I had one piece. I didn’t want too, much. This will fill me for the rest of the night.

We are supposed to have a series of storms. I am ready to pray about them. We don’t need a day of this. I am praying about the storms. I hope they will dissipate.  I made an apple pie for tomorrow night’s supper. It has several minutes to cook…….about 14minutes. I decided to write, check the washer, and wait.

Leave a Reply

