Making It Right.

 

I believe God has a plan for me since I have been retired. The plan is to keep writing, and meeting new, people on the internet. I believe this blog has grown due to hard work, and praying that God would bless it. If I pray, I know work is the formula.

I say,”Finish the job of writing on your posts. If you have to make 12 in a series on one subject, then do this. I believe typing, thinking, and writing is what helps our minds to function with sound thinking for longer than usual. Ideas flow. You have to work with the successful blog. It took work to make it successful. Writing is work.”

 

Leave a Reply

