Supper will Be Late.

The meat is cooked. I have meat, and potatoes. All is well. My side is hurting, but none know what it is that is causing the pain. Their last reply was it must be gas. So I am waiting, and the pain isn’t bad. I have done something to cause it. maybe bending to get things out of the dryer has started this. I fixed custard in cups for dessert. I guess this is what we will have. It is 8:52 by this clock on the computer.

This has been a hard week. We will have a few, days here before we go to church. I maintain all week.

Leave a Reply

