I Went by the Recipe on the Brownies.

The brownies I made had a hard time getting done. I cooked them at least an hour. I have not ever had to do this, but these were too wet to eat. So I put them back in the oven. When Doris, and T. came to the church to help, she worked with them. They finally were done.

I have to watch my side. It has been hurting some, but it isn’t a strong pain. At times I have taken a Bayer Aspirin , and felt better. Tomorrow is Thursday. I will avoid the washer, and dryer, and getting in, and out of them. I might be getting sore from these.

Leave a Reply

