It has Rained here.

The patio was wet with the recent rain we had this morning. I stepped out last night before the rain came to find some more roses. I have been cutting them, and putting them in the bathroom, and in the kitchen. I love roses, and these are surely growing. This has been a rose celebrating week. I have changed rinsed out the small vases and started with more roses. I love these delicate, red roses. It might be good to cut them, because maybe the bush will bear more.

Leave a Reply

