I Love to Bake Brownies.

Pork roast takes several hours, but this is what I’m having for the meal at the church. This with potatoes, okra, and carrots. I did say okra. It is a wonderful vegetable, and I fry okra at home frequently. It is drained on paper towels, so that the grease is about gone. I love okra.

I believe brownies are wonderful for dessert. We have several containers of ice cream. This will go well with the brownies. The menu is set, so I must go make get the rest of the ingredients to make this a stupendous meal. I hold my mouth right with the brownies. They usually turn out just fine. For me, I might sneak away with the okra!

Leave a Reply

