I Am Still Reading.

I am still reading in 2 Kings, and I am getting mid-way through this book. I would like to finish this by the end of this week. I read as much as I can in the time I have. We had to be somewhere early, so I dressed, and read early. This worked. I was ready and on time, and I had studied and read a little more. I don’t have to tell you. It is better to give than to receive.

I believe I will finish 2 Kings soon. I am trying to take it easier today. My side hurt last night, and now. I believe I might just take a nap!

Leave a Reply

