So What was the Menu?

Breaded pork chops baked in the oven, broccoli freshly cooked, fresh mashed potatoes that I boiled, and mashed with butter, and salt. Dessert is home-made custard pie that I am trying out on Ed, and Isaac. If they like it, I will make more pie on Sunday. That is the plan….custard pie on Sunday, if this one turns out right. It shakes, but it is supposed to shake. I make ramekins of custard, usually. This pie is simple, but made with whole milk. Hmmm. I shouldn’t have any!

Leave a Reply

