I still Drink Water.

Goblet of Water 2I still drink my water from a goblet like this. I believe it inspires me to drink my water. Normally, I don’t drink water, but when I do it helps me to live longer. It cleanses and I believe water is the best you can drink to cleanse your body.

I believe Green tea is second on my list. It is wonderful to boil water, pour a cup and put a green, tea bag in the cup. Let it steep for a moment. Then add honey, or “no sugar” and sweeten it some. I believe this is wonderful tea. Straight from the tea bag!

Leave a Reply

