I Didn’t Eat Lunch.

We usually eat three meals a day, but this time we decided to go without lunch. Breakfast was two fried eggs, and toast. I don’t usually put jelly on my toast. I put a little jelly under the toast, and my eggs on top. I haven’t heard of doing this, but the grape jelly has flavor that is wonderful with eggs!

Now I am debating about snacking. I have written several posts. Some are longer than others. I believe I have written what is on my mind. Now I need to settle in the quietness, and study the Word. It is not good to skip a day. Things get in the way, and I don’t stop, or I don’t get up early enough. Now I am ready to study. Read with comfort from the Lord. Psalm 91 is always wonderful.

Leave a Reply

