21 is a Special Number Today.

I’m sorry for not always writing little, instead of a full-page. I have been encouraged to delete until the post is short. I had too, much to say today.

I have been working word puzzles on the internet lately. You can find them under games. I have also kept up with Checkers, and I play daily for eye- exercise, and for exercising my thinking skills. I am older and wiser, but I don’t want to give my mind a chance to get lazy. So I take tests on the internet, and read as much as I dare. I write much from my heart, and this is number 21. I may not be on the web so much tomorrow, but have fun reading what I have left. You will survive. I have.

Leave a Reply

