162 Views is Wonderful!

Thank you for coming by Rubies Corner’s Blog today. I don’t know why you came, but I have felt led to write, and write today. I have written over 22 posts, and maybe writing has caused the increase. I spent the time this morning. Then I took a break. This is awesome, and I am well, pleased. Thank You! The words are mine, but if I have no visits, it is not written in vain. I felt led to encourage others as they read today. We have a hard, world to live in, but God gives us grace to walk by faith with Him in it. For me to live is Christ. I believe that is my verse for the rest of my days. I will live for Him and go to Glory in Heaven. His glory fills the place there. Wow!

Leave a Reply

