I Write a Schedule at times.

I believe when it is a jam-packed day, that I might as well write-up a schedule, and follow it . So I determine how soon I must get up in order to keep doing what I have been doing first thing. Quiet time means that much to me, and so I order the day. I might pick out clothes for church the night before, and I might wash my hair the night before. I plan ahead, so the morning is not so hard to go through. The schedule is for me, but I fix breakfast unless we have it in a restaurant. It is better to be ready, than to be late. I have a bag that I take with me. It has changes of clothes, and shoes. Smile. This helps.

 

 

Leave a Reply

