Some Movies are Too Much For Me.

I don’t like to watch blood, violence, and gore. The Revolutionary war was a sacrifice or all. So were the other wars. I believe our men in America died for fighting for their country. Some died. Others made it through the war. Reality comes to the front of the scene when you see things as they are, and were. Some movies are too much for me to watch. I cover my eyes, and peek through my fingers, and still it scares me. I am just not used to it, and I never will be. War is horrible. I wish we could make progress without having to go through the bloodshed, and the horrible death of wars. In one movie the men knew where they would go when they died. They did go.

Leave a Reply

