I am Ready.

My bruiseEd is still mowing. He will dress, and we will leave. There is no hurry, but we want to get to the church area. I still have an ugly bruise on my left arm. I remember hitting it, but I didn’t expect to turn this dark on my arm. It is dark purple. There is no hardness on the coloring. I suppose this is a one in a life time bruises. I would take a picture, but you don’t want to see my bruise. It is no bigger than a nickel. It doesn’t hurt, but I am aware it is there.

Leave a Reply

