Keep Writing, and Don’t Look Back.

This is written to encourage you in your writing. I write daily on Word Press, at Rubies Corner’s blog. I find that the blog grows when I feed it posts.  I consider myself still a novice with writing. I find a topic easily, and pursue it without looking back, or stopping. I try to keep my fingers moving, and many times the words just flow from my head, and brain. I know what I am going to say before I type the words. Some say this is rare. Today this is not there, but I have lost sleep, and I am tired. I am not tired enough to nap before I have written on Rubies Corner’s blog.

I am the only author, and I do baby this blog. I pamper it, and look at the stats daily. Maybe I shouldn’t be this way, but I don’t know what else to do except to pray, trust God, and write. I am an artist and I draw to illustrate what I write. Recently I drew these pictures when I was talking about making pies.  Isaac has the rest of the chocolate pie with whipping cream in the refrigerator. I will let him and Ed eat the pie.

A Rolling Pin.

Leave a Reply

