Better: Daily Prompt.

via Daily Prompt: Better

You can feel better when you take two Tylenol for the ache or pain in your side. I felt better.

You can do better in school, after you get a good night’s rest, eat breakfast, and get to school with paper, pencil, pen, and your notebook. All your books are in class, and never waiting at home.

I know that you look better than I do today. You have taken great pains with your face, make-up, and your apparel. You look gorgeous ! You always look great! You look better in some things than in others.

I am not tired, and I am not rushed. I dressed in what I had to wear. I look better, than I did. I bathed, and dressed carefully. I didn’t take hours. We had to leave in minutes after I dressed in 10 minutes. Smile.

Leave a Reply

