What’s For Supper?

We are having supper a little later tonight. So I put in a roast, and it is cooking. I wrapped it in tin foil, and put the lid on the cooker. It will cook another two, hours before it is done. I like the meat this way. A roast can be left overs for several meals. I have sweet potatoes baking and I don’t have carrots, and regular, potatoes now. Isaac will go by the store to get some things I put on a list. In the meantime, I am baking what I can. It is nice to have a double oven. I can put the roast in the bottom oven, and cook cookies in the top oven.

Leave a Reply

