Sally Needs Her Nails Cut.

Sally wanted to get up on my lap. She came up to my neck and was affectionate. Somehow in the process of getting on my lap, she got me with her claws. It takes only a little scratch to do me in. I washed the place, but I haven’t put on a band-aid. After washing it, the place is still slowly bleeding.

I believe Sally is loveable and misunderstood. She has teeth problems. Soon she will go to the Vet to see if her teeth are bad. She never whines when she is wanting my attention. When she gets up on my lap, she is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

