A Schedule Helps.

I finally made a schedule for me to follow for the time I have until Fall. I included working, and games that I like. I believe it will flow if I follow it.

Today is another day to live, and to work, read and play. I play games with Isaac so we will use our brains while we try to win the game. Risk is his favorite, so I tried this yesterday. Then I came to the computer, and played checkers. My game is Checkers. I don’t always win, but I am getting better. I want to win every game for a long time, but that is not reality. Isaac is good with Chess, and Checkers.

Leave a Reply

