We Hardly Ate Lunch.

I nibbled on raw broccoli pieces from the end of the broccoli. You cut off the outer layer, and it produces something chewy, and crunchy. I love it. I don’t always give in to broccoli. I love all the other vegetables, including tomatoes.

I have been playing Risk with Isaac. He is good with this game, but I won! I didn’t know what I was doing, but I won fair and square. Smile. That was a wonderful, conquering feeling.

Don't throw away the Stalk.

One thought on “We Hardly Ate Lunch.

Leave a Reply

