Games that Make You Think.

Isaac and I finished my first game of Risk. I won. I don’t know how. It is a challenging game, and it has so many facets to it. I enjoyed our adventure.

We also play chess. I have to work on my knowledge of this game before I play Isaac. We can go through a Chess game. It takes time. I believe games are helpful. They heal your mind, body and soul. Laughter is good for you. Thinking like when you want to win in Checkers is what makes your mind get busy thinking about solutions. I believe this is a good game, and so are the others. Chess, Rook, Scrabble, and Dominoes are wonderful.

2 thoughts on “Games that Make You Think.

  1. This is so true! My husband and I get so stressed out sometimes that, in order to reduce it, play a game like scrabble or Firefly (nerdy game but so good). It brings us closer and completely thrusts stress into the stratosphere.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

