What is Important to Me. 3

Maintaining peace in my spirit, mind, and soul is important to me. When I walk in His peace, I can receive answers to my prayers. Without His peace, it is hard to receive help. When I am grieving, the Lord gives me His comfort. Don’t allow your heart to become troubled. We often do.

Thinking on things that are good, wonderful, and from the Lord is keeping my thoughts on Him. The world wants to draw us into negative thoughts. We see differently when we are full of light. It is important to me to read the Word of God daily, until I have His Peace. Peace means that I have control of my thoughts, and heart. I believe negative thoughts will make you negative. I believe we must put away the negative thoughts, and focus on what God can do within us to give us peace, love, and joy.

Leave a Reply

