Isaac And I Played Checkers .

Right about suppertime Isaac and I decided to play a game of checkers. It was on a board that we had not used, and we played two games. I won, and he won. We had to finish making supper, and serve it. We have not gotten back to another game to see who is better. All my practicing seemed to be paying off. I saw the moves on the real board where I had used them on the computer in practice. I saw how beneficial it was to play on the computer before playing Isaac, the Master Whiz of this family, who beat me over and over one year when he caught on to Checkers. I hope to play him again.

Leave a Reply

