I Thought I Would Take a Break.

We had grilled cheese sandwiches for lunch today. I melt butter, add the bread, and sprinkle shredded cheese over the bread. The bread browns, and I put a lid on it. Turn it over. The butter melts on the new, side, and soon it is time to take the cheese sandwich up. I had a half piece today. I haven’t wakened enough from my nap.

Today is rest day all day. It takes a while to get over the week-end. I enjoy the times when we are home watching movies, and resting. The whole, family needs to rest. We are better for doing this.

So I have taken a break from Tarzan. The movie is one of the more modern, versions. It is very, good, and not scary. I wish the movie companies would find movies that are story oriented, and that do not scare you. I believe comedy is good for the soul. When it is clean, I love a good, comedy. This kind of laughter is healing to the soul.

Leave a Reply

