This is Sunday. It has been Raining today.

Today is Sunday, and it has been raining all day. This is unusual. Spring has already sprung. The rains have come, and stayed. I have my own umbrella in my pocketbook. I do use it when I am not with Ed. Usually we take a run for it in the rain. I don’t mind. My hair is shorter, and it doesn’t usually get real wet. If it did, the curls would not be there, and I would look different. Smile. I have it shorter, because it was time to make it short. Now I am growing it a little.

We had lunch out, and now we are coming home. My problem will be giving up ice cream. I eat it about every day recently. This is changing today…….if I can get a grip.

Leave a Reply

