So What about Checkers?

I find the checkers game on the computer, and I play for about an hour. It gives mental stimulation, and makes me think. I have won several times when I think the computer thinks I am pouting because it has won so many games. I don’t pout. I don’t really have a system yet. I know the game is good for me, and when I win, it is fair, and square. I love checkers. I am going to play the board game with Isaac, and see if I have improved. He beat me so many times, that finally he left the game with me. It was boring to win so much.

Well, I may beat the socks off him now, because I know more, and it is fun to play with the computer. Maybe I am getting much better!

Leave a Reply

