I love Checkers.

I love to play the game of Checkers. I play it on the computer. At times the person drops out of the game when I have his checkers cornered. I don’t like it when the opponent changes. At times the computer plays the game with me. A computer is harder to beat, but it doesn’t have a mind, like I do.

I am not counting how many games I have played. I do notice that when I come to play the game, that the computer sets the game up faster now. Maybe they like to play checkers also.

Leave a Reply

