Checkers is Hard.

Somehow I have someone who is mighty good playing as my opponent. Jeepers! I get where I can’t move without being jumped. I haven’t won very much today. Checkers is wonderful for the mind. I am trying to build my mind, but this game is evil it is so good! Not really. The opponent keeps switching, because they have to get a new one when the game gets crowded with checkers in two spots. The opponent copies what I do on the next game. I did win one time out of 5 games! That is 20 percent!

Leave a Reply

