“There is Power in the Word.” by Ruby J. Craft. 10-12-2012

There is Power in the Word. by Ruby J Craft.

I find the Lord on my knees.

I will seek Him, while He is close.

His Presence is so deep.

I search for Him with all my heart.

Be open with peaceful, ATTENTION.

LOVE the LORD all your days

Praise will come forth from your Heart.

I must open the door!

It’s the doorway of praise that swings wide open.

Honor His name.

Love Him forever, For He is God Alone!

He is majestic! He is God alone!

He is God Above. He is God Alone!

I went through the living room, and into the kitchen, den, and the other rooms of the house singing to Him the praise that He gave me to sing. This was the new song He gave me.

 

Leave a Reply

