I Won’t be Anxious, but I want to plant.

Flowers are waiting for me to find them. I love daisies, and black-eyed Susie’s. I love planting tomatoes, and cucumbers. I keep them in a big pot if I buy them at Lowe’s. They stay in the pot, and produce tomatoes all summer, or all the season.

I have been wanting to plant some, and I love to plant flowers about now. I think Mother’s Day is too late to wait to plant. I have several annual plants, and they will bloom soon. My rose bush is loaded.

Leave a Reply

