I Weeded Most of My Flower Garden.

Bumblebee and the Flower.By Ruby J Craft
The bumble bee, and the Flower by Ruby J Craft.

I weeded most of my flower garden. The weeds came when the rains made the grass grow. I don’t like for the weeds to get in the garden, because you can’t see the rest of the plants. Last year Ed gave me a Mother’s Day garden, and he included my favorite plants which are Geraniums. I get the bright red ones, although they come in purple, pink, and white also. I have never seen blue ones, but I would doubt that blue is out there somewhere at a store>

 

“O, Mabel! Look! Blue, plants like Mother used to have in her garden.” Jessie said with excitement.

 

Leave a Reply

