Worship was Wonderful, Yesterday.

The Lord has promised to be with us, and He was. Our song leader brought in Palm leaves and they were wonderful to praise with. I could wave them and not sing, but I sang, and waved them to the left, and to the write, and up, and down, and all around. I waved them to the beat of the music, and then some. I love to wave the palms. They are so detailed, and beautiful. Did you see my sketch of the palms we wave?PALM BRANCHES-2WAVE THE PALMS IN CELEBRATION.

Leave a Reply

