I Plan to Write Twenty, More Minutes.

I have written several posts in the little while I have been at the computer. We had our meal, and I excused myself to the computer. I didn’t say where I was going, but my family knows that Rubies Corner’s blog is growing. I need to pay it attention more during the day, not less.

Yes it will function on its own. It is larger, and stronger, and it can stand alone for a while. I told Isaac to come on this blog and write for me. He is my son, and when I die I hope he will maintain this one. He hasn’t promised. He expects me to write for many years. Smile.

Leave a Reply

