The Table is Set.

We are ready for supper. It is hot in the house. I don’t know why the AC is not coming on. Ed does something to the switch, and it works usually. I hope we won’t have trouble with this. It isn’t hot like summer, but inside I noticed the thermostat says it is 76. Usually the hallway is cooler than some other parts of the house. I have two fans in the house.  I have had one on and I felt some difference.

I washed all of Ed’s shirts. These are long sleeve, and he may not be wearing them much longer. He has plenty of short-sleeved shirts to wear in the summer. I love Spring. It is not hot, but the flowers bloom out for me, and the grass gets mowed. It is a perfect time to be outside.

One thought on “The Table is Set.

Leave a Reply

