We Have Sunny, Weather.

We have nice weather here. It is sunny, and in the 80’s. I believe we may have a hot summer. Spring is really trying to come through. I feel the heat in the house before we can turn on fans, and the AC. I have put in few washes today. The dryer seems to heat the house. I have rested, because tomorrow I cook for the church supper.

I haven’t fully decided, but I believe we will have chicken. It is good when I add to it and bake it in the oven. Shake in Bake is nice. It leaves a nice coating, and it is easy to eat. I will fix potatoes to go with the chicken, and possibly salad, with dressing. If not it will be slaw. It will be simply delicious. I plan to make a cake, and I hope we have some hearty appetites. I know the warmer weather effects us all. Tea will be served with the meal.

Leave a Reply

