I have a little bit of time.

I have a little bit of time to write. I am on here for one half hour. Then I’m off. Let’s see. How many posts will I have written in that time? If I can think that fast, I will be glad to keep on writing to the end of the half hour. I spent 5 minutes getting to my blog. I strayed, because I saw a picture of an abandoned house. Some were writing about it. I replied.

This has been a most interesting day. I went to church even though I had dizziness last night and all night, because I got up, and it would be dizzy when my head hit the pillow. Slightly dizzy, because the room spun slowly. Any spinning is not good. Tomorrow I will get some Clareten. I’m not sure of the Spelling.¬†Someone advised, and I didn’t get to get any this afternoon. We visited someone, and then went on home. I made grilled cheese sandwiches for Ed, and Isaac, and I had a little popcorn, and some yogurt. I haven’t had much appetite since supper, last night.

Leave a Reply

