Goals for 2017

I may have written about this, but I don’t see the 2017 goals on the top of the page for my blog. I believe this will be a good, writing year. I have worked hard almost daily with Rubies Corner’s Blog. I have other blogs, and I believeĀ  it is right to hope they will grow also. There is rubiedonovels, rubiedorecipes, and several other blogs other than this one.

I am on Facebook, and you can follow what I write there also. I believe in trying my best to communicate. I am a Christian, and I do say so on my blogs. Christ makes the difference in me. I believe in praying to my Heavenly Father in Jesus name. It is what I do daily, and I try to spend time wisely. What I do in praying for others will bear fruit eventually.

I trust that this blog will grow in 2017. If I work hard, pray hard, and draw much, I might have a chance to see it go to 850 by the end of this year. Maybe my estimation is low, but that is much when it is to 772 now. At times the number doesn’t change for two ,weeks. I guess people come along, and the Lord tells them, “Tap follow.”

Leave a Reply

