Ladies, How do you Show Your Man Your Love? What special favor do you do for your man?

I want audience participation, so I have come up with a question for the ladies. You can write me back . How do you show your man that you love him? What special favor do you do for your man?

I know of one, lady who mows the grass for her man. He has severe back problems.  She does use a rider, but it is something she enjoys doing for her husband.

I make Ed breakfast. I fry an egg or two every morning. Otherwise he can eat oatmeal, and make it himself. He enjoys two eggs every morning, with toast, and jelly. This helps because he doesn’t eat lunch! (He is trying not to eat it.) 

4 thoughts on “Ladies, How do you Show Your Man Your Love? What special favor do you do for your man?

  1. My sister shows love for her man in a special way. When he comes into the room, her eyes light up. When he walks up to her, she looks up at him and her eyes are shining with all the love in her heart. He sees it, grins, and gives her a hug. That’s so special! There’s something about her eyes that shows her heart. I wish I had that, and my man could see into my soul and see my love. I do all kinds of special things for him, and I love him dearly, but I don’t look at him like my sister looks at her husband. Few people do. My sister looks at him, smiles wide, and just bubbles love, and that’s after almost 50 years of marriage! Amazing!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

