KEEPING MY MIND…

Ed and I went to a meeting and had supper with our friends. It was nice to go, and I found some people I knew at the meeting. There were a few I knew. We sat for some time, and when it was time to go, I gathered my things, and headed for the door. My body wanted to stand there for a minute, and get used to the idea that we were leaving. I struggle at times with stiffness like this. I exercise daily, but sitting too long is not good anymore.

I did 150 exercises today on each leg. It is the walking that gives me trouble at times. I never know when the stiffness will be there. I will research some ways to be more limber. Until then, I will drink more water, and be thankful that I can still type fluently. Smile.no-dont-stop-yet

Leave a Reply

