It Will Be Work, but I will Proceed with the Plan. I’m Writing Another Book.

I’m proceeding with the plan. I have decided to write another novel. I didn’t write one in November, when we all write a novel in 30 days. It is a novel idea, but impossible. I usually get the framing of the novel done. Last year I didn’t write one, but I decided the title today, and I have begun. Go to Rubiedonovels, and you will see. You can keep up with the story as it is written. I write novels with a Christian point of view, and most of those in the novel are struggling somehow. I won’t tell you much more, but the novel has begun. It is my 5th novel, called Green Grass grows on the Mountain.  by moi, Ruby J Craft.

Leave a Reply

