What’s For Supper?

I’m fixing lasagna, and were having Texas toast with it. Salad, and Texas toast are  coming by way of Doris. This will make a real, meal. The problem is not knowing how much to fix. Last time we met, I didn’t know how much to fix, but I expected the usual crowd. We were not as many, and we ate left overs for a few days. I would like to know if you aren’t coming. If you are, that is wonderful. We go through things, and sickness is there at times. All of us together is a happy bunch eating lasagna Smile.

One reason I fix this meal is because I know how to make it, and turn it out right. It takes time, but this freezes, and you can serve it by individual servings once it is made. Mine gets frozen, but eaten within a week. I believe after it is made, and we have had it again, it is better! I don’t know what dessert is. We don’t need it.

Leave a Reply

