Prayer Request.

Apparently my sister has been  ill. Please be praying for her. Her name is Jane. I am letting this go on the internet, because I believe those who follow Rubies Corner’s blog are believers, and that your prayers will help her. She won’t know I have told you this until she reads it later. I did agree with her in prayer over the phone. She has been down since last Wednesday. Just pray for her healing. It is hard for her to breathe. We agreed in prayer over the phone, and when two agree, it puts ten thousand to flight. I now ask you to be praying for her in Jesus name. Thank you.

5 thoughts on “Prayer Request.

    1. Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and don’t lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will direct your path. I believe He directed us to pray together. The Word says that two in agreement puts 10,000 to flight. I think of the angels coming, and the darkness leaving. Rest in Him, and trust Him like Dad taught us. I will trust and not be afraid. For the Lord my God is watching over me, I will trust and not be afraid. I sing it to God like I just learned it at times. Faithful is He who calls you, who also will do it. He will deliver you, because He is the one you are trusting. I love you, and I will call when I know it is alright, and you are awake. I am praying. Love, Ruby

      Like

Leave a Reply

