Isaac will Bring Home a Pineapple.

I told Isaac what we need at the store, and he said he would bring me a pineapple. He buys the fresh pineapple, and then cuts it into bite size pieces, and throws away the core. It takes time to fix a pineapple, but is a wonderful, fruit. It is rich with flavor, and good vitamins.

I am typing today to catch up for other times when I didn’t feel good this week. I am still on medication, and last night I had a little fever. I am normal today, but my normal temperature is always 97.4. I believe I have worked hard enough today. I need some rest time.

Leave a Reply

