I Napped Today.

After lunch with Ed and Isaac, I went to the bedroom and fell asleep. I was tired from going to the doctor . We went to the Emergency Room because I broke out in a rash that is still there. It is mostly on the left side, around the pacemaker area, and a little beyond. I was surprised to see the bumps there, and they are not tiny. This has spread down the left side.

I feel full of medication, but I like to see that the staff knows me, and works with me. I had two shots while at the Emergency Room. One for each arm, but the one on the left hurt until I woke up from my nap. It had an effect of growing nuisance.

We ate a nice supper. Potatoes gratin, fried okra, and thin, breaded, pork chops. I didn’t eat any meat. The vegetables were satisfying. I did eat a little yogurt ice cream after supper. It was chocolate. Wonderful!

Leave a Reply

