What About a Good Report ?

The Bible says to let the Redeemed of the Lord speak when He has moved on their behalf. Let them say so. So I am the redeemed of the Lord, and I want to say so right now about what happened today.

I had the Hydroscan this morning. It is a test to check the gall bladder. I have a clear report. The scan was examined, and there are no stones in the gall bladder. Let the Redeemed of the Lord say so. I am.

I also quoted my verses to the technician who did the scan. She is a Christian, and her husband also.  My verses are : NO GOOD THING WILL HE WITHHOLD FROM THOSE WHO WALK UPRIGHTLY. BLESSED IS THE MAN/WOMAN WHO PUTS THEIR TRUST IN THE LORD. Our righteousness comes from the blood of Jesus as we walk with Him. I am excited, awed, and quiet in my spirit with this news. He is AWESOME!

I TOOK THE SCAN FOR AN HOUR, LYING ON MY BACK, AND THIS MACHINE MOVED ALL AROUND TO TAKE PICTURES. IT TOOK PICTURES OF THE GALL BLADDER, AND I WAS HOME WHEN I RECEIVED THE REPORT. NO STONES.  NO PROBLEM WITH THE GALL .

Can I hear a shout of praise in the heavens? Is it coming from the blog followers, AND OTHERS  as they read this good news. Is it coming from those who read my blog and haven’t decided to follow? I believe we need to Praise Him! Praise Him!  Like the hymn says. God stands for us, and He draws close to His children. When others pray, God answers prayer. He doesn’t have deaf ears. He says in the Word,”Ccome unto Me all you who are heavy ladden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn of Me.”

THANK YOU FOR YOUR PRAYERS, AND THIS INCLUDES THOSE IN MY CHURCH, FAMILY, AND THE BLOG FOLLOWERS. GOD IS MERCIFUL AND GOOD.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

